Teams

GIRLS TEAMS & COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
TEAMS COACH CONTACT
Girls 2014/13 Kenny Johnson johnson.kenny89@gmail.com
Girls 2012 Bryan Meyer bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2011 Josh Frelinger josh.m.frelinger@gmail.com
Girls 2010 Blue Russ Miller / Jazmine Diaz russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net / jmddiaz@ucdavis.edu
Girls 2010 White Russ Miller / Jazmine Diaz russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net / jmddiaz@ucdavis.edu
Girls 2009 Bryan Meyer bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2008 Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Girls 2007 Blue Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Girls 2007 White Cassie Boyer cassiejean.boyer@gmail.com
Girls 2006 Daniel Felix djrfelix@icloud.com
Girls 2005 Blue Chris Orozco / Ivan Nichols chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com / jinichols91@gmail.com
Girls 2005 White Chris Orozco / Ivan Nichols chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com / jinichols91@gmail.com
Girls 2004 Brandon “Boog” Hearron / Juan Flores brandon_hearron@kernhigh.org / juanandnatalie@gmail.com
Girls 2003 Daniel Felix / Cassie Boyer djrfelix@icloud.com / cassiejean.boyer@gmail.com

BOYS TEAMS AND COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
TEAMS COACH CONTACT
Boys 2012/13 Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Boys 2010/11 Juan Flores juanandnatalie@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Andres Iniguez miniguez190416@gmail.com
Boys 2007 Blue Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2007 White Gary Carranza coachgaryc@gmail.co
Boys 2006 Blue Juan Camacho tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2006 White Juan Camacho tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2005 Blue Joe Hall / Zach Kumpel joe6280@hotmail.com
Boys 2004 Blue Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2004 White Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2003 Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Boys 2002 Blue Junior Castaneyra jerrycastaneyra11@gmail.com
Boys 2002 Oro Hassan Halevy / Valentine Sanchez info@lagalaxybakersfield.com
Boys 2001 Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net

GOALKEEPER COACH

Goalkeeper Coach Stephen Jenkins sjenkins10@csub.edu