Teams

GIRLS TEAMS & COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
TEAMS COACH CONTACT
Girls 2011/12 Bryan Meyer bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2010 Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Girls 2009 Bryan Meyer bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2008 Blue Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Girls 2008 White Kenny Johnson/Cassie Boyer johnson.kenny89@gmail.com
Girls 2007 Kenny Johnson johnson.kenny89@gmail.com
Girls 2006 Daniel Felix djrfelix@icloud.com
Girls 2005 Blue Chris Orozco/Ivan Nichols chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com
Girls 2005 White Chris Orozco/Valentine Sanchez chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com
Girls 2004 Brandon Hearron & Juan Flores brandon_hearron@kernhigh.org
Girls 2002 Daniel Felix/Cassie Boyer djrfelix@icloud.com

BOYS TEAMS AND COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
TEAMS COACH CONTACT
Boys 2012/13 Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Boys 2010/11 Juan Flores juanandnatalie@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Andres Iniguez miniguez190416@gmail.com
Boys 2007 Blue Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2007 White Gary Carranza coachgaryc@gmail.co
Boys 2006 Blue Juan Camacho tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2006 White Juan Camacho tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2005 Blue Joe Hall/Zach Kumpel joe6280@hotmail.com
Boys 2004 Blue Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2004 White Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2003 Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Boys 2002 Blue Junior Castaneyra jerrycastaneyra11@gmail.com
Boys 2002 Oro Hassan Halevy / Valentine Sanchez info@lagalaxybakersfield.com
Boys 2001 Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net

GOALKEEPER COACH

Goalkeeper Coach Stephen Jenkins sjenkins10@csub.edu