Teams

GIRLS TEAMS & COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
TEAMS COACH CONTACT
Girls 2012/11 Bryan Meyer bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2010 Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Girls 2009 Bryan Meyer bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2008 Blue Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Girls 2008 White Kenny Johnson/Josh Frelinger johnson.kenny89@gmail.com
Girls 2007 Kenny Johnson/Josh Frelinger johnson.kenny89@gmail.com
Girls 2006 Blue Daniel Felix djrfelix@icloud.com
Girls 2006 White Valentine Sanchez/Cassie Boyer vsanchez4@yahoo.com
Girls 2005 Chris Orozco/Ivan Nichols chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com
Girls 2004 Juan Flores juanandnatalie@gmail.com
Girls 2002 Daniel Felix/Cassie Boyer djrfelix@icloud.com
Girls 2001 Chris Orozco chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com
Girls 2000 Brandon Hearon brandon_hearron@kernhigh.org

BOYS TEAMS AND COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
TEAMS COACH CONTACT
Boys 2011/10 Juan Flores juanandnatalie@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Andres Iniguez miniguez190416@gmail.com
Boys 2008 Gary Carranza coachgaryc@gmail.co
Boys 2007 Blue Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2007 White Gary Carranza coachgaryc@gmail.co
Boys 2006 Blue Juan Camacho tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2006 White Juan Camacho tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2005 Joe Hall/Zach Kumpel joe6280@hotmail.com
Boys 2004 Blue Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2004 White Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2002 Gold Hassan Halevy / Valentine Sanchez info@lagalaxybakersfield.com
Boys 2002 Russ Miller russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2002 White Edgar Linares edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Boys 2002 Junior Castaneyra jerrycastaneyra11@gmail.com
Boys 2001 Francisco Gomez francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.com

GOALKEEPER COACH

Goalkeeper Coach Stephen Jenkins sjenkins10@csub.edu